Contact your local office

With 8 locations across Dorset and Somerset, HK Law is one of the south coasts leading legal firms.

  • Blandford
    Visit: The Stables, Barley Place, Blandford, DT11 9GB
    Call: 01258 442444
    Email: blandford@hklaw.uk
    Open: Mon-Fri 9am to 5pm
  • Bournemouth
    Visit: 1 Southbourne Grove Bournemouth BH6 3RD
    Call: 01202 421111
    Email: bournemouth@hklaw.uk
    Open: Mon-Fri 9am to 5pm
  • Crewkerne
    Visit: Poole House 17 Market Street Crewkerne Somerset TA18 7JU
    Call: 01460 279100
    Email: crewkerne@hklaw.uk
    Open: Mon-Fri 9am to 5pm
  • Dorchester
    Visit: 40 High West Street Dorchester DT1 1UR
    Call: 01305 251007
    Email: dorchester@hklaw.uk
    Open: Mon-Fri 9am to 5pm
  • Parkstone
    Visit: Trevanion House 15 Church Road Parkstone Poole BH14 8UF
    Call: 01202 715815
    Email: parkstone@hklaw.uk
    Open: Mon-Fri 9am to 5pm
  • Poole
    Visit: 3 Acorn Business Park Ling Road Poole BH12 4NZ
    Call: 01202 725400
    Email: poole@hklaw.uk
    Open: Mon-Fri 9am to 5pm
  • Swanage
    Visit: 4 Rempstone Road Swanage BH19 1DP
    Call: 01929 423301
    Email: swanage@hklaw.uk
    Open: Mon-Fri 9am to 5pm
  • Wareham
    Visit: Glebe House North Street Wareham BH20 4AN
    Call: 01929 552141
    Email: wareham@hklaw.uk
    Open: Mon-Fri 9am to 5pm

Book your callback

Please provide your contact details below and select the department you’d like to talk to.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Personal

Find out how Humphries Kirk can assist you in many personal legal issues. Click the category you need more information on and get in touch.

We value your privacy
We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience, and analyze our traffic. By clicking “Accept”, you consent to our use of cookies. For more information please see our privacy policy.

Employment Law for you

Find out how Humphries Kirk can assist you in many personal legal issues. Click the category you need more information on and get in touch.